Test Play For Holybread #11

in #steemace5 years ago (edited)

Holybread is a new RPG style browsergame on steem that will be released in January 2020.

Below is the latest update from @holybread with personal game sharing from @thebluewin.
https://steemit.com/holybread/@holybread/holybread-rpg-browsergame-on-steem-test-round-is-doing-great

There are 3 days left before the ending of the test play for Holybread.

Holybread logo.png

I Need 21 More Fights

fight history.PNG

After engaging with some fights at the Arena, I still require 21 more fights before I can unlock my hero3.

hero3 unlock.PNG

I have quite a number of meetings at work today so I can only play the game after work.

As working adults, we cannot play throughout the day.

A mobile app for Holybread would be something useful for us in the future if the developer can consider the possibility of it.

Arena Zone

I was at rank 9 in the Arena yesterday and I was moved back to rank 10 of the previous day.

Fight rank.PNG

As mentioned, rank stability came after getting new weapons from item store.

My total breadcrumbs is 267945 at rank 7 with only a slight difference from @debonaire at rank 8 by about 100 breadcrumbs .

total breadcrumbs.PNG

Character Status

I was at Level 25 for my Character Status yesterday. I managed to move up to Level 27 which is 2 levels up.

status.PNG

Throughout the game, regular players should be able to move up the rank by at least 2 levels daily based on my experience in the game so far.

Damage Increase: From 622 to 753
HP Increase: From 5951 to 7938
Crit Chance Increase: From 11% to 13%
Strength Increase: From 133 to 163
Constitution Increase: From 109 to 135
Luck Increase: From 113 to 142
Intelligence Increase: From 19 to 21
Dexterity Increase: From 18 to 20

I have managed to get an increase for every item above.

This is all I have to share today and thank you very much for reading it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @delegate4gg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66