Last Day Of Test Play For Holybread

in #steemace5 years ago

Happy New Year to everyone in the gaming community.

We have finally entered into a new era of 2020 with the release of Holybread soon.

Holybread is a new RPG style browsergame on steem that will be released in January 2020.

All the test players can agree that the game experience was quite exciting but it is not those arcade type so suitable for all ages.

Nevertheless, it does require quite a far bit of time to play it if you are serious in getting yourself in higher rank.

Holybread logo.png

Unlock Hero3 slot

I finally managed to get my hero3 unlocked today but it is the last day of the test play.

I did a rearrangement of the position of my heroes.

unlock hero3.PNG

Since I found out that hero3 would fight first, I have put my strongest hero at hero3 position.

I have put my newly added hero at hero 1 so that it would fight last.

I guess it would not make much a difference now since everything will be reset during the official launch so it is going to be a fair play for all.

Unlocking the hero3 slot is a pretty good closure for my test play.

Arena Zone

I have moved up to level 9. It probably would not make a great difference to the amount of breadcrumbs that I can gather since it is the last day of test play.

Fight Rank.PNG

My total breadcrumbs is 322828 at rank 8.

total breadcrumbs.PNG

Character Status

I was at Level 28 for my Character Status yesterday.

status.PNG

I only managed to move up to level 29.

Damage Increase: From 835 to 901
HP Increase: From 6699 to 9702
Crit Chance Increase: From 11% to 13%
Strength Increase: From 183 to 202
Constitution Increase: From 110 to 154
Luck Increase: From 118 to 154
Intelligence Increase: From 21 to 26
Dexterity Increase: From 20 to 27

I would continue to play holybread when it is officially launched but I would not be able to play as frequently as now since I am starting work again from 2nd January 2020.

As a school teacher, I can be very busy especially I am taking a new class this year.

Thank you for reading and supporting my sharing of my game experience for the new steem game, holybread.

Sort:  

Congratulations @delegate4gg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.
You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60