Investing On Steemace and Battle

in #steemace5 years ago

@delegate4gg account had started its curation journey from 9 September 2019.

It has been a two-month journey of curation for gaming content creators.

Before getting into this investment of gg tokens, my son shared with me that sports, gaming and music are the three most popular content outside the platform.

He felt that it was a matter of time for gaming platform like steemace to get really popular.

Getting in early would have its advantages when the price is still cheap.

After investing quite an amount of steem on gg, I am current powered up to 30889.15 gg with a delegation of 3861.92.

My total GG Power is 34751.07 for curation of gaming content on steemace.

power up.jpg
Image Source

I must admit it is not the top account but within top 12 of those who staked gg tokens.

I have also started to invest and stake battle tokens.

I have a current battle power of 5571 for curation of gaming content on battle.

It is still a small account but I would slowly build it up progressively from here.

Since I am curating gaming content on steemace so it makes sense to have battle tokens since both platforms are gaming content platforms.
Gaming content creators can get the benefits from both tokens with my upvote.

The future of gaming content platforms can be considered unpredictable and no one can guarantee their success.

When steem platform started, no one would have foreseen it to stay until now but early adopters benefitted from cheap steem prices.

It is the early stage of steemace and battle so the potential can be unlimited since gaming is really a popular content especially among the youths.

The percentage of success can be rather high if we consider the current gaming market out there.

I just did a major purchase for both tokens so it did help to increase the price for now but the rest is really up to the perceptions of sellers and buyers.

When buying is more than selling, the price would naturally go up.

It is a natural logic of excess-and-shortage theory.

I hope to get support from the gaming community as I support your gaming content regularly for my initiative.

Thank you for reading my post.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting the gaming communities here on steem, the content creators, and our BATTLE token! Looking forward to seeing your account grow!

Welcome to battle tokens.
Do you do manual curation ?

Thank you! Content creators are selected manually and added to my upvote list.

Good stuff,

I'm an official BATTLE curator and am one of the the top holders of the token. I have been using the Steemace tag as well and look forward to growing my holdings. Gaming is popular among allot of people so I see potential in both communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79