Call of Duty Mobile

in #steemace5 years ago

Hey Steemians

My computer haven't been working for two weeks or so, I do have a laptop (recently got it), but thats for school and not gaming.

Call of Duty

g8ha3q593l.jpg

Yesterday I found "Call of Duty" for mobile and I decided to download it and give it a try.

It runs quite smooth and I am figuring out the controls and learning the maps, also I am changing controls to what I like :D

Battle Royal mode

I played my first battle royal when I unlocked it at level 7, I think, and these are the screenshots, me and my team won match and I got the most kills in the entire match out of 100 players. This was the first time I played battle royal, it felt good :p

m1xypufp0p.jpg
ts58ms6gok.jpg

Multiplayer mode

This is your standard Team vs Team format where you play to a certain amount of kills (50) and the first time to reach this, wins.

Zombie mode

I just unlocked this mode and as the name suggst its about defending against Zombies and after 8 wave there will be a boss. We won, but I didn't screenshot it, because it was a bit boring for me.
Team Vs Team is way more fun.

I use my gaming headset, so I can hear where people are :D I will be playing this daily I think.
My username is cWOW2 add me if you play it :D

Sort:  

Thank you @cwow2, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint 👍


You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cwow2

We have planted already
4861.15 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24002.92
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @hersi007, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cwow2!
@cwow2 will receive 1.92264638 TRDO & @hersi007 will get 1.28176425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @cwow2, your post successfully recieved 1.92264638 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@hersi007 earned : 1.28176425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Such a great game but after a couple of weeks I switched back to chess.com haha enjoy my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Its really funny when I have days off :D
I am still fine tuning the controls and sens :D

Chess is completely different tho!
Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60