You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test Play For Holybread #4

in #steemace5 years ago

I've another question. I just attacked someone way stronger and I've lost. However I didn't notice any consequences of losing. My funds are still the same, experience and level also. I didn't lose any equipment. So what's happening is we attack and lose? Or if we're attacked and we also lose?

Sort:  

I just copied our responses from discord, because people who are interested in the game might wnat to know the answer to your question:

you don't lose anything but you have to wait another 15 minutes until your hero / heroes are ready to fight again. or of course you can use bread to shorten the cooldown.
It's just a "wasted" fight that could have given you gold and a better rank.
If you attack someone you lose 1 durability on all equipped items though regardless of winning or losing.

I notice the admin has answered your question at discord. I may not be always online to answer or have an answer but you can still leave your questions as comment as I believe the admin may help to answer some of those questions. It seems like no one is doing regular post about holybread except for mine so I guess it is a good point of contact for test players and potential players with the admin of holybread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57