You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skyler's Potion - Game 44 - Day 28 (Nov. 5, 2019)

in #steemace5 years ago

Player 5 (3rd)

Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1:move west before someone finds a zombie.
Action 2:Throw molotov into the street..

Sit back and get ready for a zombie marshmallow roast.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Ooh! extra action do I dare? I think I will wait on the extra action til this evening before bed.

I bypass the use of the extra action, I do not want to chance spawning a zombie, I want a shotgun, I can always search the next house or Billy's house for an ax.

That would be a move east.
Now we really need to think about what we will do until the fire dies out. There will be a big mob waiting on the other side of the fire.

Only walkers and runners, we get to move before the zombies, so it is dart out grab a shotgun and hope to blast the ones to the north, and yeah, my directions got twisted there a bit I guess.

4 shotguns and 1 shot each. If we all succeed, we can take out 8 zombies. If we fail.... well, let's not think about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63