Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

I hope it is not rice. Will wait for results and then decide if there will be an action two.

Can't search the street!

Things got a tad bit screwy, looks like I rolled a two up under my name, and a D20 of 5. I must have replied under the wrong name. What are the odds of @ahmadmanga and I both Rolling and posting at 10:24 AM. So since when I roll I reorder the comments by age, so I can see what I rolled, so I saw the six and thought it was mine, Kind of bummed now to see it was not mine. Oh well will roll again in the morning, and try to be real careful of it actually being the results of my roll, and not someone else that happened to roll at the same time.

Yes, it can get confusing when looking at just the replies. I almost always look to see what the parent was to the replies, just to be sure.

Sorry for the late response; I was busy trying to make myself a table-saw sled. In the YouTube videos, those guys make their fancy sleds in about a half hour. I've been working on mine for 2 days now and I'm still far from done. They recommend using MDF, so that's what I used, but that stuff expands when you put screws into it! What's the point in trying to get the fence set up using the 5-cut method for extreme accuracy when the fence becomes wavy in the end anyway?

Dang, now more bad news I need to go roll and see what kind of zombie I got. I think the SHTF with timing. LoL.

I figured you forgot and I was ignoring it. We're all going to die anyway by the looks of it. This game is super-difficult with Skyler in our midst AND bad dice rolls.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Searching can only be done in buildings, not out in the street, so in order not to waste such a good roll, how about we shoot 2 walkers to the north using the shotgun? You have another action and you can try to also kill the runner to the north.

Since I got no reply, I will continue to roll for the 2nd action: @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67