Sort:  

No it can't.

I'll wait for you to go first since I can shoot farther.

No, just like @secret-art said, the shotgun can only reach 1 space away, @ahmadmanga.

Okay, was considering a retreat but I'll go for the courageous (read suicidal) method~

Player 3

Today's Action 1: Move North.
Today's Action 2: Shoot Zombie

Wait... are you shooting at the 2 walkers 2 spaces away from your current position (before moving)? If so, then I and P11 who are waiting for you to clear out the wounded zombie (the hulk in the next square) should go FIRST and kill the hulk so that you can then move into a space WITHOUT any zombies in it (hopefully... if we don't both miss again).

Without any melee weapons, we should try to avoid situations where zombies actually move into our spaces since we can't shoot then if that happens and fighting bare-handed is twice as difficult.

Let us get our strategy confirmed before rushing into danger, @ahmadmanga.

Ah, okay... Let's do that.

then I and P11 who are waiting for you to clear out the wounded zombie (the hulk in the next square) should go FIRST and kill the hulk so that you can then move into a space WITHOUT any zombies in it

I was thinking of going north first, but I just realized there was a Zombie in front of me.

It's all up to you now, @ahmadmanga. You can take 2 shots with your shotgun (roll twice) or take one shot and if it fails like ours, you can move back out of harm's way. If you manage to kill the hulk, we will all be able to shoot at the next set of zombies tomorrow. If you fail, P11 and I will be stuck here using our bare hands on the hulk. If you stay with us, that provides 2 extra chances to kill it. Good luck!

I shoot and rolled a dice: 6 (see a reply to my comment above.)

Action 1: Shoot with Shotfun @rollthedice

Lets see how it goes.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36