You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained: Claim Your Tokens in This Paid to Play Paradise!

in #steemace5 years ago

Great post, glad my posts reached out to some new players and potential investors! I have to admit I've been pretty hooked lately even though my laptop is pretty laggy with it which is something I would have never endured with other games so it says a lot. Can't wait for a mobile version as that's when I first got hooked to Hearthstone too even though I knew about it from before it existed as I was an active WoW player.

Are you planning on keeping the raffle tickets for the mythic like I am? Good luck in that case, would be cool if a Steemian manages to get it.

Something I didn't see in your post that I've heard about lately that might come to GU as well (already exists on SM) is combining cards for shiny ones which will probably add a lot more scarcity to the genesis cards and also there's leasing coming up in the future if you don't want to sell your extra cards. I'm pretty exicted about GU and even though I've retired from investing after I got the diamond legendary I feel like it would be a good decision to keep buying some more now and then cause if it becomes as big as HS is today the genesis cards are gonna become really popular!

Lastly another thing I like is that they are making sure to keep cards balanced and many say the core cards are stronger than the genesis ones so it's not fully pay to play but can create some pretty powerful decks with them combined.

Sort:  

Hey man,

Thanks for the awesome upvote, and don't worry about the beneficiary it was something I thought off to compensate you for the referrals I would be getting by telling people about the game you told me about :)

I didnt know about the card combination you mentioned, nice!

As for the cards, I can definitely say that core ones do the job just fine, how far are you on Constructed Deck Ranked?

Also, I don't think I'll be keeping the raffles since there's just one prize... if there were consolation prizes or something I'd consider it.... I still didn't sold the bulk of my raffles, still holding, but will probably sell in order to invest more into a game I'm focusing that I'll post about in a few minutes.

That, or to power up on Steem Power.

Actually, the game I "main" in still doesn't have the referral system launched, so I'm going to wait for it, shared the game I'm playing on mobile now instead. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84