I was robbed in steemit, this is a very unlucky day for me

in #steemabuse6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

Maybe this is a story and experience that does not wear for me, a few hours ago this bitter experience happened and until now my mind is still floating and floating thinking about this.

Beginning to make a post about my experience to the place of cultural craft is lumping horse is where the beginning of experience I feel bitter than the bitter taste of coffee without using sugar at all.

After finishing typing and posting my post, a few minutes later I got a message in the comment field. And I began to read it unsuspecting because to me I was just a plankton that might not be the target of evil, and again I was in a steemit that had a good system and had robot robots that secured steemit, but it turned out I was the one I was hoping to get my account growing destroy me.

Screenshot_20180405-144359.png

Because I have always been diligent in checking and want to grow in steemit I will try to open what has been written in the account, with innocence of the east and without thinking negatively I follow the directions within the site, because I think it is impossible social media as steemit has no security to keep away or making criminal things away from people who are in steemit. But in fact I'm wrong, I'm too naive to say steemit is a safe place. I do not blame this deficiency, nor can I lie to myself that I'm so devastated by this incident, which I gradually lost in a few clicks!

I'm not a whale or a famous person in steemit whose every post always gets a satisfactory paycheck, I collect sen for penny, comma by comma and some big bucks I get occasionally. And after feeling and suspicious of not being able to get back into my steemit account, I tried checking my account without logging into my account just checking from my account name search. And it turns out that what I fear is happening, an irresponsible person has transferred me into his account and I checked some of the account history and it turns out many victims who experienced the same thing as me.

Screenshot_20180405-145338.png

Screenshot_20180405-144317.png

Will this continue in steemit?

Are robot robots amazing created here just looking for a plagiarist but not looking for a hard-earned thief and effort?

Is there no solution for this kind of thing? By making new developments? Eg developing the liquefaction or removal sbd that we can with the 48 hour time system sent after useful delivery reduces the risk of stealing or steemdollar stealing.

My words may just look like drunken or sick people, but that's true. I'm really desperate because my effort as a plankton in steemit just disappeared, and I can not do anything about it. And I hope no one else gets this bitter experience like me, thank you for reading my chaotic writing as confused as I am now,though I desperately need the money but only the prayer I can utter to make it to magic.

Best regards steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25