Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #436 - by Allmonitors

in #steemable4 years ago

#436 - We were tired but successful.

The sweat as it sticks to the garment becomes cold as it touches the cold air during our hike from the base.

Now, we are at the summit, my wife's friend tried to climb the spot where people stand to take photos.

click image to enlarge

My wife is now on her way to that spot, while her friend comes back to where we I am and our guide.

click image to enlarge

I am making my way down during this shot.
click image to enlarge

#steemable Shots taken in Montalban Rizal, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Great shots bro I love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat sir.😊

Muntik ko nang na-miss ito. Ganda pa naman. It looks treacherous and risky. But this rock cliff doesn't seem to have any flat surfaces and if ever there is, it would be cramped. Picture taking must have been difficult.

Indeed risky sir. Correct, no flat areas all are pointy and sharp rocks where balance is challenged all the time.😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95