Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #435 - by Allmonitors

in #steemable5 years ago

#435 - Tree trunks.

I feel tiny as I photograph these pine trees from their trunks. The thick brownish barks have some green moss on it. As the trees protrude, their branches started to show and their leaves at the top.

The air in this area, any area where there are abundance of trees,is definitely the most breathable place. I wanted to live in the country side but I am not yet financially able, but I wanted to and hopefully it will come to fruition before I reach 60.😊

click image to enlarge

Here is another shot of the huge trees groewing all over the mountain area. The only thing I wanted to hear now is the air breathing in these trees and the birds and insects on them.

click image to enlarge

#steemable Shots taken in Sagada Mountain Province, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Nice shots. Don't worry. When Steem flies to the moon you can have your own villa in this area :)

Haha sana nga sir.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71