Steemit Philippines Street Photography #424 - by Allmonitors

in #steemable4 years ago

#424 - A mature woman walks pass a fish vendor. She wears an orange Puma cap, white Mickey shirt, blue jeans and pink sandals. I wonder how her toes looks different, those right toes looks black to me. Maybe a foot sock perhaps.

click image to enlarge

#steemable Shot in Banaue Ifugao, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Yup, a foot sock. I notice the contraption at the back. That's the one where a tank is attached to a motorcycle used by the fish vendor. I remember that. Blue pala color nyun. Naka monochrome kasi yung pic. Looks like tilapia yung fish or I may be wrong.

Yes sir tilapias.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66