The clinician

in #steem9ja7 years ago

specialties_midwifery-420x315.jpg

The 'path to pharm' is one of the rigorous routes every medical student has to go through around the forth year of his training in my school.

It is a journey in which several people are employed en-mass in a quest to amass a massive success in the end, and so that the goal which some view as a trophy will not atrophy.

So many 'sugar apples' were given to me to chew, but I swallowed them all without a bite. Even though this made my mucosa dance macosa I still endured.

They misinterpreted my austerity for hostility. They didn't understand no matter how I explained the abdominal discomfort I get when I eat unripe mango even with salt.20170505_162649.jpg

Now I have passed this route successfully, I feel like I'm in a pasture. I am now free from all vicissitudes the year four (4) class brought to me. I will now be in the hospice where children and gravid women are kept under the auspices of several health care personnel

I saw the hand of God. If God be for you who can be against you? Certainly NO one!
Dear Friend, it took His grace to run this race, and to go through the brace without a disgrace.
THANK YOU LORD FOR YOUR GRACE IN MY LIFE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62