Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best Medicine

Hi all steemians,
I'm happy joining this amazing season of the engagement challenge, I like the topic very much.

This week we are looking at Laughter as The best medicine by @steembetterlife
The challenge is pretty good, all you need to do is to answer the questions below as I will be presenting.
Your answers should describe how laughter has become the best medicine for you.

NB : don't forget to tell me if I succeed to put laughter on your face as you read through.
haha.png


What made you laugh so much that you had to hold your stomach or wipe your tears?

For me, it's :
1- Time spent with my family, especially during the summer holidays, where you target someone and you start talking about the disasters he did when he was kid.

2- While trying to explain something to my nephew , I wonder why he can't understand and suddenly I remember that I was worse.

When I was kid, one day I took the hairbrush and I bent it over my hair to have a little curly bangs, my hair was long and I didn't have any little bangs, I bent and tucked my hair back and didn't know how to get out of the curls I made, after several attempts I asked my sister to help me, she started laughing while I was crying, she couldn't do it either, the only solution was to cut my hair. So we asked mom to cut it and the result was ugly, I remember that day when mom told me that I deserved it because I didn't ask her first.

brush hair.png

did you recall any of yours ;)


Share a prank that you pranked on someone that makes you laugh even now when you think back about it?

My niece only eats one brand of cheese, when we don't have any at home, she cries and asks for that brand, without even tasting other brands, and I had to go buy her some all the time, so I decided to play a prank on her.
I kept the label from her favorite brand and stuck it on a piece of cheese from another brand. I told the rest of the family about my prank and gave her the cheese, she ate it not realizing it was different. You can imagine her face when we revealed that all she just ate was another brand.


Do you believe in life after death?

The boss to his employee: do you believe in life after death?
the employee: well yes..
Boss: Oh! so everything is fine. because yesterday, after you left work earlier, for your grandmother's funeral, she came to say hello

life is better when you laugh

I invite
@dipen987
@elsurtidor
@kiwiscanfly

Guys, I'm new here, follow me, I'll follow you back :)

Sort:  

Very good the final joke haha that happens to the liars haha.y lo del cabello bueno cosas de chicos para recordar.

Laughing is the best and to show you a button, thanks for making my day.

It's my pleasure hearing from you.
muchas gracias por el voto a favor :)

Loading...

Your post is very well presented. Laughter is the best medicine in the world. Very well written about laughter. One cannot live well in the world without happiness. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

@max-pro Yeah, I put a lot of time and effort into it. Thank you for the positive feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94