You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

@ubaidenviro
Good presentation good entry and read your post and enjoyed a lot also you informed about the seasons in Pakistan as we know there are four seasons in Pakistan but their duration It depends on our year how many months the season is but as far as your choice if you like spring season I agree with you because I also like spring season it is one. It is a moderate season, it is neither too hot nor too cold, and anyway, in the spring season, everything revives. There are lush green fields everywhere and calm air.
@mona01

Sort:  

Thank you @mona01 for your consideration I read your reply. It makes me so happy. As you say spring is my best season because it is moderate, neither too cold nor too hot, in this season everything revives. It gives birth to the new creature and it regenerates the existing one. Thank you for supporting my ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42