You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMT2020

in #steem20205 years ago

At this point, I am pretty sure it will be up to the community to push SMTs out to market, so hopefully there will be some coordinated activities to pool resources and target key verticals.

Sort:  

Yeah I think so. I almost googled 'key verticals' when you mentioned the phrase the other day, now I'm going to have to :P

Vertical markets, or "verticals," are business niches where vendors serve a specific audience and their set of needs.

Any good?

That'll do pig, that'll do.

I reckon there could be teams with industry experience that can have both the knowledge and the contacts to get feet in doors.

🐷

I hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32