You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 2020 is about having a "SMART U"

in #steem20205 years ago

Greetings @culgin, great proposals for 2020, some very interesting by the way.

As you say you have to set goals, I personally of a time for here I have proposed to continue advancing a little more of SP and little by little I am achieving it. I don't have a fixed monthly margin but with the little that I am doing it doesn't leave me bad in my goal of increasing.

This week or the other if I have a chance I will try to make a post of my proposal for 2020 and what I expect from steemit p

Thank you for reading my comment, I don't say goodbye without wishing you a good day, evening or night, happy start of the week.✌️

Sort:  

Hey @jjqf, thanks for the comment! I am looking forward to your Steem2020 post. Gave you a follow and wishing you a great week ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68