You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 2020 is about having a "SMART U"

in #steem20205 years ago

I personally think that utility accounts will replace user accounts in many cases, and that this should be the case. A million MAU application might only need a dozen accounts and enough steem power to abstract some of this away from the end user.

Nice acronyms! I think the best advice is SMART goals for all users!

I have sent you an INCOME token in appreciation of your sharing in the discussion.

Sort:  

Thanks! I think utility accounts will increase as the Steem platform grows. The @leo.syndication account is one such account. It makes sense to have more of them eventually if we want to hit mass adoption

However, I still hope to see more individual accounts coming on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71