You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Dan please don't make a STEEM 2.0.....This seems like a divorce and I'm the kid deciding which parent I want to stay with lol [STEEM or EOS]

in #steem26 years ago

STEEM distribution is heavily centralized which means the platform will inevitably fail. The next iteration of social media on EOS will not be sharedropped on STEEM and will presumably have far better token distribution (EOS token distribution is currently the most decentralized on the planet).

Sort:  

John, I just dropped by to say a quick thanks for the support and votes here and there man.

I see most of them I think and the resteems at times and it is appreciated.

I am pretty sad at all the Steemit issues, the collusion, the people who turn on people like me who tried to help people and have spoken out at times, it saddens me a lot.

I blog a lot on EOS and BTS because I think they are great projects even though I am still a blockchain newb compared to most of you and I know that.

-- anyways, John thank you. I always appreciate some support and I mean that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97