Meet friend

in #steem7 years ago

Dear steemiters, I met my old friend last night. I have not meet him for long time ago. So I take a picture with him. But I forget his name he he he. We meet him at Cek Dun Coffee. One coffee shop for relax in Bireuen City. I do not know why I forget his name. Hi is funny friend. I meet him for the first time when I studied at Almuslim University in Aceh. IMG_20170630_214621.jpg

Sort:  

I liked your article.

Also Followed you so please follow me back.

Congratulations @zulfikar1980! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45