How To Keep Your Steemit Password Safe From HackerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail.png




Video Summary :
In this weeks installment of my weekly tutorial series, I will be teaching you the different password and keys Steemit offers their users to log in with. Also I will explain the purpose of each one and why you shouldnt save certain ones to your browser but instead keep them on an offline device away from any internet connection. If you have any other views about this topic please share them in the comments bellow, as we should strive to help each other in the Steemit community.

If you want to ensure your Steemit account and all the work you put into it is safe, click on either the dtube link or the youtube one which will redirect to my video. Thank you.

DISCLAIMER :
Please note, that this video represents my own opinions that are for educational purposes and do not necessarily constitute facts in any way. So be sure to do your own research as I wont take any responsibility for any accounts or passwords being lost.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56