You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your dMania posts and get rewarded

in #steem6 years ago

Ok looks like I have to stop the promotion. Too many of you tried to trick the system with bots and paid likes. Thanks for ruining it for everyone who played fair. Almost every post I reviewed had +500 likes on Facebook, but of course all other posts on their profile had only 5-50 likes. Kinda looks suspicious. No shares or comments too.

I don't get the page views from social media platforms. With so many likes there should be thousands of page views and new users on dMania. The whole promotion gets useless.
I don't like when people want to trick me . All I wanted to do is a nice promotion for dMania where I reward the community for helping. Looks like I can't do that.

I will review the current entries and give it to people who played fair. I will remove upvotes from people who didn't play fair. No more upvotes after that.
You can still share your dMania posts to help dMania grow, but you won't get rewarded with upvotes. Thanks for anyone who played fair and square. Thanks for everyone who supports dMania.

Sort:  

yeah greedy ppl spoils

Dear @zombee I Have 30k Likes On Facebook Can I Generate Revenue From That Because My Page Active And Also About Memes

Aw wow, that's so unfortunate (╥﹏╥)

And the "why I like guns better than cops" meme I made ended up getting 716 likes on Facebook, all organic: https://www.facebook.com/dapholosopher/posts/1268337596644416

Ah well, thanks @zombee for trying to have this contest! Maybe next time. (つω`。)

Yep damn cheaters. Most of them got blacklisted. They got punished for that.

Wow great job. That's how a post with real likes looks like. Lots of comments and shares too. The posts with +500 likes that I reviewed didn't have a single comment or share..... Was kinda obvious that they cheated.

Yeah, that's very obvious. I'm glad you found them. I checked some of the comments below on the first day of the contest and saw the same thing. I just wish the contest had ended a day later because I got those 716 FB likes the day after it ended. ~(>_<~)

dammit, and I just signed up and delegated some sp right before I read this 😆.

So many tricksters out here looking for a fast buck.

In 2018, we can't have anything nice can we? Fucking greedy motherfuckers.

i get 120+ likes in facebook 2 comments and 3 shares
Capture.PNG

Dear @zombee :( To prove that the likes I get are real my hard results after sending my friend link via messenger please dm me. A little time when the tau tau was stopped because there are people who behave cheat and our hard work eventually failed. My dm, I can give my user name and password so you can check it..

You can se. I have 100+ like and 6 share here

Screenshot_2018-01-28-19-55-40-90.png

How can I withdraw my delegated voting power? I've delegated dMania 50Steem but I've lost my voting power on Steemit. And on dMania doesn't benefit me a bit. Could you please make a post explaining that? Thanks!

Enter 0 in the delegation dialog. Undelegating Steem Power on Steem takes a week.

I believe the best way to accomplish this is acively use dMania every day and upvote quality content. There's no scamming you that way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28