You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donating 5000$ and raising money with this post for covering some of SteemData costs + server upgrade. (by @Furion)

in #steem6 years ago

SteemData is really great and I am using it for some features for dMania.
Having more options to query the Steem blockchain makes a lot more features and apps on Steem possible. That is why a service like this is very important.

Lately it was lagging behind and the data wasn't up to date sometimes. I guess it was because of the limited hardware resources.
If SteemData is reliable and all the data is up to date, I think it will become crucial for the growth of Steem and we will see a lot of new great apps and features.

@Furion don't forget to add more indices for comments 😅 I really need them.

Sort:  

I agree with you we cultivate

Hi there @zombee I have been trying to post more on dmania so does that mean like I m doing something wrong ? I feel I can make people laugh. So I try to make more post ... Then today I realised not many people are looking into it .. n my post promotions went worthless ... So I m not sure should j make more post or just a few

dMania is still growing. Every post and contribution helps us grow. Thanks for your support.

& truth be told I m having zero knowledge of coding .. I can barely understand what to do with these kind of post ... But I try to searc keywords mentioned in these .. n m reading everything line 12 hours a day

Your writing is really a beautiful and clean mind telling you, your mind is like a great mountain and sea as a liberal.
Man's love for the people you spell cost whether you may be long live.
DEAR FRIEND THAK SO MUCH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99