You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes (results)

in #steem6 years ago

Oh dude this is so awesome!!! Thank you!! I had fun shilling for STEEM :D I will definitely use the 75 STEEM to build up my account!

Sort:  

Congrats , that is an awesome project. Put us on the map!!!

Thanks!! Btw- being honest, I'm surprised your racecar didn't win. It is super awesome- you definitely went above and beyond with that one! Following you :)

i am also following you. I am just advertising , you and indegoocean might get steem on coinbase. That is HUGE.

Congrats! Thanks for contributing quality work and reinvesting in the platform! Full steem ahead!

Congratulation job well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64