Nearing the 1000 steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Its only been a couple of months since I found steemit. All thanks to @brothermic. I only invested 300 dollars in total. It has been such a amazing journey. The rise from 300$ to 1000$.

And now with the rise of the steem price it is finally there. The big jump in profit. I got the feeling I landed on the bridge of a starship racing to the unknown.

I wish to thank all my followers and the people who upvoted me.

THANK YOU STEEM

zoefv3.png

Sort:  

you did very well mate, and even when it looks not that much compared to some people, remember you will be a very wealthy person when steem keeps rising to levels above 100$!

Yes indeed :D how is your steem power gouing. I am having issues cashing out

what kind of issues do you have then? its accually very simple :)

Good post thank you

Thank you, made the 1000. So happy now

Please don't abuse tag. Remove the steemdev tag and don't abuse tag.

I am sorry, i wanted to say ty. But i guess i should not. This is a rude way of asking.

I guess you just interpreted it otherwise then what the tag is about didnt you? :)

Does not matter what i thought. My idea was to let the devs know i liked what they where douing. But i removed it none the less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91