Sort:  

The best way to share this material is to resteem it from @jerrybanfield

Jerry works hard to make his vlog and he deserves the credit (and revenue) from it.

we are not tryna make his copyright brother, all m tring to check for the steemit performance for each post. haha

I agree with you time. I wouldn't want anyone stealing my videos. Fllwd friend

Real nice my bro

yes, here he'v discussed abt the secreats to earn more currency

.

hlw, thank u for comment, keep upvote and follow too ;)

Can I get some more followers? Just for the heck of it.

u need to follow and comment as more as u can bro, the more u do these tips the account get level up, n u need to STEEM POWER ur account for making more value for ur account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83