Beautiful me

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

d1e87820-ed6c-4c45-99c8-7189be0242b9.jpeg


I was so happy and I decided to take a picture of myself...after taking the picture.... I was still not content.. I decided to take another one and another and yet another and then it came to me to take a selfie with my snap chat... Which I did.. I took a look at it and i was like wow because i wasn't expecting it to be this beautiful....i danced like a baby...smiling and showing all my 32 teeth.... Believe me when i say I was extremely happy
So I said to myself... your indeed beautiful


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I have noticed the same thing in myself and we just gotta own ourselves, love ourselves no matter the hair or makeup or clothes. The skin that harbors the inner self is a reflection of the inner. Love yourself internally and beauty will manifest so quickly (: Good vibes all around!

you're really cute actually!

lovely! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91