Anyone willing to trade byteballs for STEEM with me at a profit?

in #steem6 years ago

I only care about increasing my Steem Power right now so I would like to know if anyone will be willing to trade some STEEM for byteball.

IMG_20180718_103724.png

I have about 18$ worth of byteballs which I would like to trade for 9 STEEM which is about 15$ at current price.

If you are a long time active member I will send the byteballs first, just post your adress and than you can send me STEEM.

If not, you will have to send me first the STEEM.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I'm interested. Is the price negotioable? I could offer you 7 Steem. Exchanging bytes on the exchanges takes time and fees :)

Yes, mate. 7 STEEM is fine.

Just post your byteball adress and I'm going to send you my balance.

Thanks a lot. Here is my adress: 2XOUG72ZXTIPIJLYWOCHX3DMSTUZKWS4
I'm sending the steem right away when I'm seeing it (normally takes less than 5 minutes)

Also send you the Steem. Thanks so much for your trust. :)

byteball:QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95