There is a problem on Steem! Or could it just be from me? I need help please

in #steem5 years ago

Is this steem content problem from I alone?
What's happening on steem engine block?
Am I the only person experiencing this issues
Can someone please help me out?
Been struggling to make a post since 3 hours ago but I couldn't
And when I finally made one, I can't open or even view the post
If it's not saying internal error, it will say problem getting steemcontent.
What exactly is really going on
I need help here cause am frustrated as it is already?
Can something be done about it?
Someone should please tell me what to do or help me out
Let it not be that an suffering this alone?
Or could it be from the app am using. "PARTIKO"
Please i an urge attention and a way to rectify the issues

THANK YOU.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

와! 반갑습니다.
나이지리아 분을 만나기는 처음입니다.
매우 반갑고 마음이 설레입니다.
나는 한국 사람이며 스팀짱 설립자입니다.
당신을 도울일이 있으면 돕겠습니다.
https://www.steemzzang.com/에서 행복한 세상을 만들어 가시기 바랍니다.
감사합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44