You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Block: Support Witnesses!

in #steem5 years ago

Hahah love the sun play on words.

I was just reviewing our friend taskmasters post extolling the virtues of the witness vote. I have to go refresh it so that I am supporting the active constructive witnesses and maintaining the decentralization of our blockchain.

A great reminder delivered with zeal only you can produce.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't know fully if I'm supporting the best of the best, it's hard to tell honestly for someone who has no time to research...

TaskMaster? Who's that? :D

Well, I've been around for quite some time, but I've never had the sun stare back at me! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82