You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is an Asset:

in #steem6 years ago

The 2 people I feel for are those trying to escape public society here, and those trying to earn a living right now using STEEMit.

The first have to realize that though this is a blockchain application, it is those very people they are trying to escape from who will be calling the shots and dictating the culture of the place. It is what it is.

Second, the earners now are challenged and understandably frustrated because of the wild west nature (like all blockchain/crypto) and the drpressed value of STEEM/SBD. I am kinda glad I am just building an empire and legacy which does not have to pay any bills now. It will go / and then it will go . Then it will go / again! It is what it is.

I have said it before so taking the risk of repeating myself, I have used bit bots respectfully to promote the content I produce. We all know you are more likely to toss a quarter into a case in front of the entertaining artist who already has some quarters.

I love the experiment and the CONSTANT learning on this blockchain as much as the power of networking and the great folks I have virtually met. I am proud of my feed and the folks I have chosen to follow and look forward to what the future will hold in the way of grumpy cats, guys named Dan and Banfield, rebels and bots and arguments and a vibrant community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84