You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? - My Entrepreneurial Journey as a College Dropout

in #steem6 years ago

Damn awesome. In a world of distractions and entitlement, there are still folks with a drive to create something on their own and EARN the right to drive their own ship.

It is only a rabbit hole because the herd sees you looking at something interesting that they can't see.

Wander off the beaten path a little more and change the world. Mix in fitness to keep the body working with the mind and enjoy the ride.

Keep it up. I got your back.

Sort:  

Always so upbeat and positive @zekepickleman! I always appreciate reading your comments, thank you! I agree, and I think it's especially prevalent in the crypto world where individuals are looking to create something that brings benefit to the users rather than solely for the corporate leaders at the top (i.e. facebook versus Steem)

Haha, I love that! Average people will always think the outliers are crazy... until they don't. Thank you for your support, I will always appreciate it and look forward to the future we can build together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46