The hard life of novices [ To get unnoticed ] suggestions?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

The difficulties for novice can discourage, but I want to persevere!


We all know, when we start on steemit, this is very difficult to progress in popularity. I've been learning and reading a lot about how to start on steemit, and I tryed to follow good advices as best as possible. I really want to offer quality contents, with interesting informations, useful and well done. I really want to do my best to create nice and interesting post, and for me, as a french guy, it's also a considerable effort to write everything in English. But thank's to steemit, by this way I perform my english!


I read, and it is true, that we should not try to make money when we strat on steemit. But I would still like to have the pleasure of being read, and commented. It's a bit hard to spend time on a post that goes unnoticed.


I wanted to know which solutions could you suggest to me? Do you have any advices? I'm listening to everything you can tell me to help me :)


In my opinion, what is good to change, is to vary more my publications. Basically targeted on the crypto world, on bitcon, blockchain and on steemit. I'm gonna published on my passion: drawing, art, as I am a student in graphics and visual communication, it will be interesting for me, and I hope for you, to consult my publications on my personal production ! Do you think that is a good thing to do ?

Well, thank you for having reading me, and I hope having some suggestions from you ;)

Zebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48