My Snorkeling Adventure!

in #steem7 years ago

The snorkeling was so much fun! I saw so many fish sick as eels, blue gills, swordfish, dolphins, etc. I almost got to touch the wild dolphin! I didn't get any pictures because I didn't want to risk my phone. They had digital cameras bit they were 40$ each and I didn't feel line paying 40$ for 1 app... Sorry, but we got to see some nice seashells too.... We went to the bottom of "the ocean." It was about 15ft of water and found some interesting seashells! The water was so blue and the sand was a gorgeous white. The fish were spectacular and it was mind boggling to see the fish I never had in my whole life!


If you guys liked this post, make sure to ** upvote ** it! Also check out my other posts and maybe donate for my gaming pc. Its on one of my posts... So far I got 2.6$ out of my 350$ goal!!! PLEASE UPVOTE IT!

Also, I would appriciate it if you would repost this story as well as follow me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51