Sort:  

Great news. I happy another exchange has picked up the slack after Poloniex started stealing my deposits and withdrawal.

yes, good news, sorry to hear that with Poloniex, but I think you are not alone

yesss, good news and bad news today! A wrong interpretation of the Indian government about cryptos, and we have the next crash, but it will go up soon again!!

I am quite positive that it all goes up again very soon

Great news, but BTC is still taking a beating from people exiting due to clamp downs, legislations, fud and panic. BUY BUY BUY !! Time is now. Will be interesting to see if the new exchange will lift prices here.

yeah, it will lift the price, sure!

I hope so that the decentralized exchanges such. CobinHood or WAX will prevail and, of course, also list the STEEM. Without fees Traden is the future!

the sooner or later they do..
Best regards
Tom

Thanks for this information.

That is great news. Thx for sharing it

Great news too bad I still need to figure out how to put my hand in this cryptocurrency thing @zanoni

open an account at binance and start, hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98