bears on steem and steemit

in #steem8 years ago

well its official guys im going all in on steemit and steem theres no way around it. its a great system and its gonna go as high as the sky and go to the moon next.

this platform is gold youtube isnt even copper anymore. facebook isnt on my radar. and twitter seems to be silver...

forgive my precious metal analogy but this just cant be avoided anymore. the money you will get from posting here can put you through college. and no other site can say that.

the community is amazing and as soon as we get more users the skies the limit. the moons the limit. maybe the fucking multiverse even i dont even know if there is a limit.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR! BUY BUY BUY!

Sort:  

Good luck! I bought some myself around these prices. Of course, I've bought quite a bit at higher prices (sigh.)

When it comes to speculative investments, the best option - psychologically - is to stick with your gut. That way, you won't get rattled during the downturns.

I'm buying at these prices. I hope to get more. Thanks, for your post.

the alarm had to be sounded at some point lol.

This is a great blog I could not agree more. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and shared on Twitter✔ for my followers to read. Following and looking forward to reading more of your blogs. Cheers. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/800273975590977536

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 20 Nov 2016 - 09:45 UTC

bears on steem and steemit..!! @Steemit

steemit.com/steem/@zakorus… / https://t.co/3aKDe3hh1n

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Good luck. Wish you and the rest of us the realization of the vision you're having.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26