You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 13-Year-Old British Student Blogs on Steem and Promotes Steem in Real Life. The Wrong Stories Are Hitting Trending!

in #steem6 years ago

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for this post. I am nearly in tears. Why? because this is my son!!! I could not be more proud of him. He is so passionate about Steemit and the future of social media. He is also passionate about helping others. Since starting his fund raising, just over 2 years ago, he has raised in excess of £3,500. He is not interested in making money from Steemit but just keeps checking to see how many 'up votes' he gets. He is our FUTURE. Thank you once again for taking time to do this. I will make sure Matthew reads this and follows you too. x

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67