What if Facebook and Steem Teamed up

in #steem7 years ago

What if Facebook and Steem teamed up.

SteemBook

I could put my kids through college by posting their pictures.  They Generate 150 like everytime we post.

I get 150 like on steem i would be rich.

what do you think about this possibility.  

Sort:  

It's I'll great if really happened it....
People are become more active in Facebook.
Great idea...thanks

i think they would if they could make a living

Yes brother, i agree with you. Thanks..

fb is the most promotoinal site brother @yurtlogic

I think that Facebook is the opposite of Steem. But I'm gonna be a gentleman and stay neutral by not voting up or down on this post. Facebook manipulates people by showing them what advertisers want. Steem lets you choose what you want on free will.

very good post........ dear friend
People are become more active in Facebook.

they might reach a million users real soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65