Quiet Sunday morning. 2020

in #steem5 years ago

On Sunday morning, the weather was calm and calm, the air temperature was +8, this gave me the opportunity to have a good time in nature. I walked about 15 km, and it brought me a lot of pleasure, I completed all my assigned tasks, which I had planned before. For me, the main thing is to maximize the load on the body when walking on foot, it is necessary to go at a certain speed and along a specific route. In the photo you see the pedestrian bridge, this is perhaps my favorite bridge, because I have been using it for walks and trips to work for a long time.
I really like my area where I live, it is located near the Dnieper River, this is a good opportunity for walks in the fresh air. There is little transport, and on weekends it is generally deserted and quiet, in a word there are all conditions for a relaxing holiday and training. In the summer, it is convenient to fish, the river has a lot of fish and the natural landscape of the Dnieper gives fishing a special pleasure and beauty.
Each resident of the region can always find a suitable activity for himself, it can be a jogging or just a walk with children, the main thing is not to sit at home in such good weather.

20200304441_131440007_UMG.jpg

On this I finish my short post and wish everyone to always be in a good mood and in good health.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy J6+

Sort:  

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84