Are you become a steem's apostle?

in #steem5 years ago

image.png

I think it is essential that all of us, as far as possible, become apostles of this great community that is Steem.

Hi all! Steemians

I've been a couple of months in this great community that is Steem and I'm still learning new things that this new vision and technology that is the blockchain and the tokenization of the applications can offer me every day.

It's something that I'm also working with in my professional life. I think that the blockchain is the technology we will most hear about in the next 10 years.

I think it is essential that all of us, as far as possible, become apostles of this great community that is Steem. In this way we will attract many more people within the system improving our community.

On my side, I am very motivated and I tell everyone the progress I am making on this platform. Although I could not invest too much in steems, I'm doing my part in terms of time and collaboration. I think that I have been publishing everyday during a weebk and I will try to continue the same way.

In my work people are already teasing me with the theme of steem and blockchain, they are going to give me a nickname at this step ... I have even sent an email to my CEO so that he considers touching our Corporate Social Network to get that more people document the projects with incentives ...

According to my point of view, what can each of us do to extend Steem?

  • Tell Steem acquaintances and how you can monetize your participation in social media by uploading content.
  • Tell about the games by which you can earn money
  • See possible applications in your life of blockchain and try to get those projects forward.
  • Collaborate with new content in Steem and not just be a "parasite" of the network.

I think if everyone tried hard not only to earn money directly, but to spread the word of steem would be much more beneficial.

In that regard I would like to congratulate @NathanMars for their 7pushups initiative during 777 days. I see every day on twitter that more and more people join ... Congratulations!

I'm thinking if I join that challenge, I'm pulled back to have to record every day ...

Greetings steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50