SBD will cost 1$? / SBD будет стоить 1$?

in #steem7 years ago

I'm only a month in Steem, but more often I meet the requirements to equate the value of SBD to 1$

Last year it was, but in January 2018 SBD rose sharply. He is now about 6$

Personally, I benefit from the high rate of SBD. More expensive than the SBD, the more I get as the author of posts and comments.

But there are influential people (whales) who want to go back to the roots

https://steemit.com/steem/@buggedout/steem-dollar-will-fall-to-usd1-usd-here-s-why

I exchange my SBD in STEEM, although I'm a terrible unskilled trader

What will you do? What would you recommend?

========================================================================================
Я всего месяц в Стиме, но всё чаще встречаю требования приравнять стоимость SBD к 1$

В прошлом году так и было, но в январе 2018 года SBD резко подорожал. Сейчас он около 6$

Лично мне выгоден высокий курс SBD. Чем дороже SBD, тем больше я получаю как автор постов и комментариев.

Но есть влиятельные люди, которые требуют вернуться к корням

https://steemit.com/steem/@buggedout/steem-dollar-will-fall-to-usd1-usd-here-s-why

Я перевел свои SBD в STEEM, хотя я ужасный неквалифицированный трейдер

Что сделаете вы? Что посоветуете?

Sort:  

Hmmm
I don't know what to say about that
I've been considering changing my rewards setting to steempower only...

Lemme know what you settle for

My reward is 50\50 and I will sell SBD. While the price of SBD is greater than 1$, it is foolish to put 100% award steempower only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60