You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Guide January 2018!

in #steem6 years ago

I just voted for you as a witness. This is a good opportunity to tell you ass well that I came to steemit because of you in a promotion video ad in youtube last August (I saw all the video interesting since normally no one wants to see a 3 minutes video add and I saw more than an hour) and recently I found another long video add again in youtube and saw all of it. Thank you for that and I will follow step by step all the guides and even document the results. Maybe it takes me a year but if I close my eyes when I open them I will see the results.

Sort:  

@yuninho thank you very much for voting for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because your witness vote helps raise funding indefinitely for projects designed to grow Steem with @budgets and to represent us in any changes to Steem!

We appreciate you letting us know how you found us because it helps to know what works to grow our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14