You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

You did not fail, you succeeded in fulfilling dreams and putting smile on people's face.

SPECIAL APPRECIATION TO DIMIMP
Dimimp you are the best man I have ever came across.
You are making my dream come true and others can testify the same thing.
My journey to poland was caught short when my visa application got rejected owing to the fact I could not meet the fianancial requirement in my bank statement.

I used the remaining balance of the steem I had to start planning for my future. Here are the tools bought

![IMG_20181023_120737_7.jpg] ()

Bought a
Laptop,
Nikon Camera,
Light,
Professional tripod both big and small.
Panasonic Boom Microphone
And other things that could not been seen on the photo.
IMG_20181023_121243_8.jpg
All this was made possible by your kind act, please don't give up on us now

Thank you Dimimp

Sort:  

Hello daddy, I've come around with my evergreen song which I use to plead on behalf of all space forces, that you should pardon us for our folly, for you to choose to stay with us rather than quitting sir @dimimp, please stay with me and the entire sf member for what we've been building will not be dismantle in just a second.

I hope you love it my daddy!

https://soundcloud.com/user-182560072/dimimp-stay-with-me

@romoke, you loving daughter

Thanks Sir, enjoy the solo.

Your daddy is there at the village extorter

You really make my day!
Thanks for the blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85