You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sir you forgot to send me the steems to me. You skipped me sir you can check your history sir and I made mistake The account leemadeit is an account that the group member has no access to. He now uses @teddy-leemadeit so he has no access to the account

Sort:  

I just promoted all 3 of you, so I have you at SF5, adamzi at sf6 and leemadeit at sf7

With the price of steem this low, we should focus on songwriting and planning until the prices go back up, otherwise we go broke. and if the price of steem never ever goes back up again and instead goes to zero then steemjet wont survive anyway, so its up up and away or crash and burn now!

Right now is the time to hone our craft!

hang on

Hello @dimimp it good to hear from you again.
This is my entry for #steemjet record contest.
PicsArt_08-17-12.23.33.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45