50 followers guys you are amazing!!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks you guys so much for helping me reach 50 followers, this will hopefully change my life in the future. I started 8 days ago and made 70 dollars. if in 8 days I made 70 bucks imagine how money I can make by the time I am 16, but hopefully I am a whale by then. I am only 12 years old and this is already changing my life for the better. This will help me stay actively reading and writing during the summer and hopefully making something along the way. I power up every thing I get to make more money to help my self and upvote to help others.

This is a picture of my account so far! And, I have a lot more on the way!
20170621_095523[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hello congratulations @younggamer. You have really started earoy and you are going to succeed if u continue to progress as you are moving. I want to personally congratulate you for having the great idea to join amd be active on this platform. Keep the steem on. I have put on my steembelt ready to fly to the moon

Hope this helps little buddy! Glad to see you are very excited about Steemit! Very cool that you're already involved. Do some great things !

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

really cool! congrats!
I just started today please read my first post and let me know what you think.
I follow back :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by younggamerj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49