My first 💯 days on steem blockchain

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Joining the steem platform (blockchain) has help me a lot in my skills (abilities). Showing and sharing to the world (people) what I can do and also learning from people. Since I joined steem blockchain (platform) I no longer hide my abilities (skills) because people need them so has to learn from it and I also need to learn from people.
There is this saying that says:

nobody knows it all.

Am happy that I joined the steem blockchain (platform), it's the best platform ever.
Thank you @uyobong and @imaluv54 for introducing me to the steem platform (blockchain) where I can share and also learn.
Thank you.

Being apart of steem blockchain (platform) so far
Have learnt a lot of things during this my 💯 days in the steem platform communities.
Want to give a shout out to the communities that has help me so far (through my 💯 days in steem)
@steemchurch @ulog @actifit @artzone @wafrica @drawing @sndbox @steemGiGs @christain-trail @oracle-d

Want to appreciate the first community
@steemchurch:
I want to thank you all for the love and care you render
To the very important person @sirknight the leader of the community (steemchurch) and @sniffnscurry I appreciate

@steemchurch taught me a lot about Christ and learning from them I was and I am able to make my own post, to share and tell people more about Jesus Christ. It is a very interesting community that talks and teaches about the love of Christ.
Not forgetting my boss @uyobong thank you sir, I appreciate.

The second communities
@wafrica @sndbox and @artzone:
Being apart of this platform (communities) have been able to share my art skills, they help me in presenting and sharing my art skills (art drawing). And I also learn to be creative from them going through what others people did and learning from it. Thank you @sndbox @wafrica and @artzone.

My third communities:
@ulogs and @STEEMGiGs
Being in this communities has help me a lot, in writing and sharing about my day and activities, what I do (it's just like a diary) to me because I get to write and discuss about my day, what I do and how it's was including the activities. Thanks
@steemGiGs everybody has something to offer
This gives me inspiration, encouragement and strength to continue in this platform (community) because I as a person I have something to offer. Thank you for this @STEEMGiGs. I appreciate.

Fourth community
@actifit:
Wow the interesting and my best community ever.
@actifit has also been my second interesting and my best community (platform) which I love and I enjoyed being part of it.
@actifit has helped me in exercising my body everyday though I usually do not like doing exercise because of time but being a part of @actifit platform (community) have being able to exercise myself (body) every weeks but sometimes twice a week, and I love it and I enjoy doing it and it's helps me a lot in building my muscles and keeping fit (Fitness). Thank you @actifit for helping me exercise my body (self).

My best tags
-poem -love -life -celebration -fiction -photography -anniversary -fitness -exercise -health -activity -poetry

being inspired, learning and also reading from them (tags) I was inspired and I was able to post and share my inspired thought about life and love, and also to make or write a poem of mine.

Being so far in the steem platform these communities listed above has helped me a lot in the steem block chain (platform) and am happy am a part of the communities, because I learn a lot from them and I am able to make a good post that contribute to the communities (platform).
I also want to join many more communities to know and learn from them and also to contribute to it (them).

I need more of your support
Thank you all
God bless you all. Amen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @you34, congratulations on your 100th day on Steem.
We are glad you are a part of Steemchurch.
Have you registered for Steemchurch Telos?.
If not kindly fill this form
https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8
And use you34 as your referrer.
Upvoted and resteemed.
Adedoyinwealth

Thank you, am grateful

Posted using Partiko Android

I celebrate you @You34 on your successful first 100 days on the Steem blockchain. I'm so glad that you've learnt and I trust that in the coming days, you'll contribute immensely to the growth of the system.

God bless you

Thank you @uyobong

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep Steeming, post quality content and join communities, engage Steem contests! Happy weekend, and congratulations 🎈🎉🍾🎊 on your 100 days on Steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @maxdevalue I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @you34!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50