You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I entitled to your vote???

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Begging for votes is something i don't feel good about and hate doing as per now. I have been mostly posting and making a few comments on people's posts.

I have revised my strategy here whereby i have resorted to comment more and post less on my blog. As a newbie i just go around commenting on people's posts and also promote steemit in my country Uganda which is still at its infancy and this has atleast atttracted some few whales which have visited my blog and given me some few upvotes.

I think succeeding here on this platform is all about playing your cards well through using different possible strategies to see that you get yourself noticed suchas commenting on other people's blog posts and also promoting steemit wherever you are in your country.

Thanks so much @felander for sharing.

Sort:  

you are then really using steem through real world and the virtual one... smart move

are you also forming a community in swahili or just supporting english posting? getting known as a leader of future communities can be really important... keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51