You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backseat HF20 Postmortems

in #steem6 years ago

It's been a painful learning process for me. I am still waiting for my voting power to be at 100%. I have been so careful in the past to not go below 75% so that my vote, no matter how small, counts. Now, like everyone else, I must wait DAYS for it to normalize. sigh

I do not really get the gaming (I hope I am using the right term) aspect of the voting system and the points given and received if the upvote is at the right time. I just like to interact with folks and hopefully have as real of an interaction as one can on-line.

Thanks for your info on this HF20 @eonwarped. I still miss the "eye" icon that at least let us know how many people looked at our posts.

Sort:  

I wouldn't really worry about timing to be honest. The amount of curation you generate is not likely to matter much. But if you want as much to go to the author as possible. 15 minutes or later is the deal.

Thanks @eonwarped! Good to know. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43