Sort:  

I logged in and saw that my upvote was worth $ 2.522.133,99 (in Busy.org). I didn't know whether to be happy or sad because that would certainly break the platform in an instant, and I could not have taken anything out as well.

I hope it gets fixed soon.

Well, thank you for upvoting my post. I am now a millionaire.

Busy.org says my upvote value is $78,455.23 .

I could buy some lasting friendships with that kind of money. You can guarantee that I will be upvoting away in a moment on busy. (Cha-ching, Cha-ching, Cha-ching, Cha-ching).

Busy says my account is worth only $17.51. So, maybe I prefer the error as it appears on SteemIt.com.

I just hope they don't fix the error before the banks open on Monday.

I was a cybercurrency millionaire for a day ... but the day was a holiday. The banks were closed and I lost it all.

Oh yes, now we are like those men who are millionaires in Zimbabwe...

@ned has $223,629,098,826,479.72

I heard that he called the president today and offered to pay off the national debt in exchange for a cup of coffee and amnesty.

Then it must be snowing in hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94